I haven’t posted much lately.  I’ve done some journaling but little else.  I feel like a giant ball of stressed out. I’m worried about money, I committed to something at work that I’m seriously regretting and I think it may be the start of PMS time.  All that combined I just want to curl up in a ball in bed, pull the covers up and hide from the world. No, it’s not normal but no one has ever accused me of that anyhow.

Today marks the end of a long 3 day weekend and I’m totally disappointed in myself. What did I do with my three days? Not a damn thing. I went to lunch with my Dad on Saturday and broke my bridge, Teeth are a pain in the ass but I like chewing so I guess I’ll suffer through it.  Sunday I went to work for a couple of hours but that was pretty much it. And yesterday I got out of bed to eat and that was it. The sad part is that I’m still tired and would love nothing more than to crawl back into bed and sleep for a few more hours.

I think part of my energy problems stem from the fact that I’m trying to diet coke detox.  The stuff’s pure poison but god I love it.  I know, it’s the junkie mantra. I think after my dental appointment I’ll stop somewhere and get a diet coke.  I know, I’m wussing out but honestly if I go to work feeling like I feel now, I’ll be lucky if I’m just fired by day’s end and not in jail for homicide. Seriously those folks work my last good nerve when I’m not in foul, pissy mood.

And on that note, it’s time to head to work. *groan* Later days.

